Contact Us




Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
Name E-Mail Title
Ching, Yvette yching@sfsu.edu Assistant Director
Frierson, Earlene earlenef@sfsu.edu Advisor/Tutorial Coordinator
Gardea, Oscar omgardea@sfsu.edu Director
Jones, Jennifer gengen@sfsu.edu Advisor
Jones, Sam samjones@sfsu.edu Advisor
Magana, Jesus jmagana@sfsu.edu Advisor/Admissions Specialist
Mitchell, DeShion peaceu@sfsu.edu Administrative Specialist
Mora, Noe noemora@sfsu.edu Summer Bridge & Mentor Program Coordinator
Olivares, Alberto beto@sfsu.edu Community Projects Coordinator
Sanchez, Xochitl V. xvsz@sfsu.edu Associate Director
Stephens, Renée arana@sfsu.edu Admissions & Outreach Coordinator
Wright, Rhonda rhon@sfsu.edu Advisor/Special Programs Coordinator



Student Support Services Trio (SSS Trio)
Bardsley, Gilbert bardsley@sfsu.edu Director
Cerros, Gabriela ssstrio@sfsu.edu Program Analyst
Cortez, Antonella Isabel ancortez@sfsu.edu Advisor



Guardian Scholars Program (GSP)
Bastone, Ella Jane ebastone@sfsu.edu Case Management Specialist
Lam, Tiffany lamt@sfsu.edu Case Management Specialist
Porcell, Stephanie sporcell@sfsu.edu Career Pathways Specialist
Ramirez-Carpio, Melanie mrcarpio@sfsu.edu Coordinator/Lead Case Manager
Shereff, Nadiyah gsp@sfsu.edu Program Assistant