Contact Us




EOP Directory
Name E-Mail Title
Bugayong, Arlene arlenegb@sfsu.edu Advisor/Scholarships Coordinator
Chau, Danny dchau@sfsu.edu Advisor
Ching, Yvette yching@sfsu.edu Assistant Director
Frierson, Earlene earlenef@sfsu.edu Advisor/Tutorial Coordinator
Gardea, Oscar omgardea@sfsu.edu Director
Gonzalez, Jacqueline jgonzal@sfsu.edu Advisor/EOPSO
Jones, Jennifer gengen@sfsu.edu Advisor
Jones, Sam samjones@sfsu.edu Advisor
Magana, Jesus jmagana@sfsu.edu Advisor/Admissions Specialist
Mitchell, DeShion peaceu@sfsu.edu Administrative Specialist
Olivares, Alberto beto@sfsu.edu Community Projects Coordinator
Sanchez, Xochitl V. xvsz@sfsu.edu Associate Director
Stephens, Renée arana@sfsu.edu Admissions/Outreach Coordinator
Wright, Rhonda rhon@sfsu.edu Advisor/Special Programs Coordinator



Student Support Services Trio (SSS Trio)
Bardsley, Gilbert bardsley@sfsu.edu Director
Cortez, Antonella Isabel ancortez@sfsu.edu Advisor
Porcell, Stephanie sporcell@sfsu.edu Program Analyst



Guardian Scholars Programs (GSP)
Obrist, Laura lobrist@sfsu.edu Case Manager
Ramirez-Carpio, Melanie mrcarpio@sfsu.edu Case Manager
Shereff, Nadiyah gsp@sfsu.edu Program Assistant