Contact Us

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
Name E-Mail Title
Frierson, Earlene earlenef@sfsu.edu Advisor/Tutorial Coordinator
Gardea, Oscar M. omgardea@sfsu.edu Director
Ha, Julia T.  jha@sfsu.edu Advisor
Jones, Sam samjones@sfsu.edu Advisor
Magana, Jesus jmagana@sfsu.edu Advising Coordinator
Mitchell, DeShion peaceu@sfsu.edu Administrative Support Coordinator
Sanchez, Xochitl V. xvsz@sfsu.edu Associate Director
Stephens, Renée arana@sfsu.edu Admissions & Outreach Coordinator
Wright, Rhonda rhon@sfsu.edu Advisor/Special Programs Coordinator
Young, Zachery zyoung@sfsu.edu Advisor

 

Student Support Services (SSS TRIO)
Vacant   Director
Cortez. Antonella ancortez@sfsu.edu Advisor
Duna, Jessica jessicaduna305@sfsu.edu Administrative Support Coordinator

 

Guardian Scholars Program (GSP)
Bastone, Ella Jane ebastone@sfsu.edu Case Management Specialist
Gonzalez, Celina Jazmin cjgonzalez@sfsu.edu Case Management Specialist